Copyright ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号

卢老师形象照_SMALL.jpg


LU Yun
Founding Partner/ Principal Architect
RIBA Chartered Architect

A bachelor of architecture with a background of traditional domestic architecture education, focuses on architectural practice in pursuit of metaphysical reflection in the practical process continuously.

Mr. Lu found MUDA both in Beijing, China and Boston, U.S, in 2015 and established Chengdu office in 2017, leading and conducting design practices in China and around the world. Prior to the establishment of MUDA, Mr. Lu worked for MAD and German GMP International Architectural Design Firm, in which he participated in the design of Lianyungang Industrial Exhibition Center, Hangzhou South Railway Station, Tianjin Binhai Cultural Center, Beijing Central Park Complex and many other large-scale projects, forming the overall construction control ability and practical experience of the whole design processes.

Mr. Lu now focus mainly on the design practice, leading the MUDA team won the United States Residential Stadium International Competition Award, Xinglong Lake Bookstore Competition, etc. He was also as principal architects in Garden Hotpot Restaurant, Xinglong Lake CITIC Bookstore, M50 Art Hotel, Haikou Visitor Center and TCM Museum of Pengzhou.


TEAM
Zhang Mei, Li Meijun,Li Aidong, Xu jiandan, He Fan, Lv Chengyu, Rong Dian, Zhan Ziqi, Li Hao, Zeng Ying, Wang Peiting, Fu Yao, Jiang Haotian, Li Xiaofeng

Copyright ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号

版权所有   ©2021 MUDA-Architects     蜀ICP备2022001277号

成都慕达建筑设计事务所创始人/主持建筑师卢昀先生_Mr.Lu Yun, founding partner/ principal architect of Chengdu MUDA architecture firm


卢昀

MUDA慕达建筑设计事务所创始人/主持建筑师
英国皇家特许注册建筑师(RIBA Chartered Architect)

中国传统建筑学学士出身,追求在实践过程中不断思辨,注重设计从概念到落地的整体把控。

2015年3月于中国北京和美国波士顿创建慕达建筑设计事务所MUDA-Architects, 2017年6月创建慕达建筑成都办公室,带领和主持慕达建筑在中国以及全球范围内的设计实践。创办慕达建筑前,曾先后工作于MAD和德国gmp国际建筑设计事务所,参与设计了连云港工业展览中心、杭州南站火车站、天津滨海文化中心、北京中央公园综合体等多个大型项目,有着从前期概念设计到后期施工把控整套项目流程的实际经验。

现专注于慕达建筑的设计实践,带领团队获得美国Residential Stadium国际竞赛奖项、兴隆湖书店竞赛第一名等; 主持设计了云镜花园火锅餐厅、兴隆湖书店、平乐M50艺术酒店、海口西海岸公园游客中心、彭州天府中医药博物馆等项目。



公司团队

张梅、李爱东、徐建丹、何帆、荣典、李昊、曾莹、付尧、陈翛伊、漆芬、王硕、周乃希、白鑫、王岳

版权所有   ©2021 MUDA-Architects     蜀ICP备2022001277号