Copyright ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号



News
MUDA had been selected as a Special Mention in the 2021 Architizer A+ Awards

MUDA's Zhonghai TianfuLi Kindergarten project had been selected as a Special Mention in the Architizer A+ Awards for the TYPOLOGY - INSTITUTIONAL - Unbuilt Institutional category. 2021 Architizer A+ Awards received over 5,000 application from more than 100 countries, but only about three percent of the entries were recognized.

The A+Awards are organized by Architizer, the world's largest online community for architects. Architizer’s core mission is to Empower Architects, via our marketplace connecting architects and building product manufacturers, and via our inspiring content, awards program, and global reach spotlighting the world’s best architecture. We connect architects with the tools they need to build better buildings, better cities, and a better world.The Architizer A+Awards is the largest awards program focused on promoting and celebrating the year’s best architecture. Its mission is to nurture the appreciation of meaningful design in the world and champion its potential for a positive impact on everyday life.

Located in the core business district of Chengdu Tianfu New Area, Zhonghai Tianfuli Kindergaren, provides a novel, ecological and evolving experience for the kindergarten. Echoing the concept of Chengdu Park City, the project's design-build guidelines also based on the concept of comprehensive development of children. The project has a building area of 4897 square meters; it's design took place in June 2020 and the project  is currently in the advanced design phase. The project is expected to be completed in 2022.

01_官网截图-960.jpg02_项目-960.jpg

Copyright ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号

版权所有   ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号



新闻
MUDA项目荣获美国A+Awards特别提名奖

MUDA慕达建筑设计的"中海天府里幼儿园"项目荣获美国2021 Architizer A+ Awards"机构-未建成类"——特别提名奖。2021年度Architizer A+ Awards一共收到了来自100多个国家超过5000份的参赛申请,其中仅有3%左右的作品获得了认可。

A+Awards由世界上最大的建筑师线上社区 Architizer承办。Architizer的核心使命是通过其连接建筑师和建筑相关的制造商市场;以及通过其鼓舞人心的项目、奖项和对世界上最好建筑的关注,来增强建筑师的能力。Architizer将建筑师与建筑师所需的工具相联系起来,以建设更好的建筑、城市乃至世界。A+Awards是专注于激励和表彰年度最佳建筑的规模最大奖项,它致力于培养人们对世界上有意义设计的欣赏,并鼓励这些设计对人们日常生活产生积极影响。

"中海天府里幼儿园",位于天府新区核心商务区,其是在成都公园城市发展思想指导下,立足幼儿全面发展理念所设计建造的一座兼具新颖性、生态性与趣味性体验式幼儿园。该项目建筑面积4897平方米,于2020年6月开始设计,目前处于深化设计阶段,预计将于2022年建成。

01_官网截图-960.jpg02_项目-960.jpg

版权所有   ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号