Copyright ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号



COMPLETED
MUDA Chengdu Sky Office

——Connecting everyone through architecture

Space never simply serves as a container for physical form
But houses soul and spirit
We construct our home with poetic quality
While our home composes part of us with subtlety

Sun rises and sets; the wheel of city life keeps rolling over relentlessly. The tension and pressure have been lingering around the metropolitan worker for long and never fade away. Under such circumstance, what kinds of qualities should we value in the design of working space which occupies 1/3 of our day? The answer from MUDA is straightforward: the space is to be poetic, gentle, heart-warming, and inspiring.

002-160米高空全景晚霞-形在摄影HereSpace-36-small.jpg
003-静谧的空间特质-形在摄影HereSpace-59-small.jpg
004-形在摄影HereSpace-8-small.jpg


‖  City Framing

At the height of 160 meters and with a 270-degree view, MUDA new office-site is located at the 38th floor of Chengdu China Resources Building, right next to the eastern viaduct of the second ring road. When you look around, you can appreciate the gorgeousness of snow mountains on the west, and the well constructed city skyline and urban footprint. Meanwhile, when you look down, the combination of dynamic and static, modern and ancient, can all be found in the old neighborhood and the traffic streaming along the viaduct.

005-区位分析图©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg006-人与城市的对望-形在摄影HereSpace-3.jpg007-形在摄影HereSpace-29.jpg

Full-height glazing blur the boundary between the cityscape and office-interior, while the mullions and columns framing the city views with different dimensions and perspectives. MUDA hope its design strategies could be inspired under such scenarios.

008-空间与城市框景-形在摄影HereSpace-27.jpg009-形在摄影HereSpace-2.jpg


‖  Space Shape    

In the original condition, the mechanical equipments occupies almost 1m of the 4.2m floor height. To rebuild the order and invigorate the space, MUDA first removed all the standardized decoration of the office and then added the suspended ceiling with hollowed-out wooden texture grids. In this way, the primitive floor height was preserved, and a well-organized spatial texture was achieved.

010- 原始空间-©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg

The main consideration for the spatial design was comfortability. To begin with, MUDA selected the wood color as the base and performed it with different materiality on the ceiling, floor and interior façade. At the same time, the white office tables revitalize the space; the bare concrete columns empower its sense of potency and time; the well-designed furniture system and flexible space divisions, compose a contemporary urban Shan-shui painting.

011-空间长轴画卷-形在摄影HereSpace-63-small.jpg012-形在摄影HereSpace-50.jpg

Following the principle of less is more, the harmony between sensibility and rationality was achieved by the design of material and function, which leads to a heart-warming, pure and tranquil atmosphere. When night falls, cold natural light smoothly transitions into warm interior light, while the translucent wooden louvers providing a sense of ambiguity. In this way, a poem about office space has been well-written.

013-空间长轴画卷-形在摄影HereSpace-66.jpg


‖  Intelligent Lighting

Intelligent office design is another key feature MUDA achieved. The lighting system in the public area was composed by 400 smart LED lightbulbs. The light temperature and intensity of every single smart LED lightbulb could be remotely controlled by smart phone application with precision. Moreover, the lighting presets enable the office space to freely and automatically switch among daytime mode, lunchbreak mode, nighttime mode, meeting mode, presentation mode and party mode etc... Thus, a fusion of technology, functionality and aesthetic has been accomplished.

015_多种场景营造-演讲模式2形在摄影HereSpace.gif014_点阵智能灯泡2-形在摄影HereSpace.gif

The lighting system design of the new office is an exploration for the positive impact of smart technology on the quality of life, and is also an experimental exploration of the combination of health, green and energy saving. The many possibilities of intelligent design will continue to be explored by Muda in the subsequent office life.

016-环境冷光与室内暖光相映成趣-形在摄影HereSpace-42.jpg017-形在摄影HereSpace-38.jpg


‖  Functional Dimensions

The office space has been divided into several functional dimensions, including entrance, individual office, standard working space, exhibition area, , bar, salon and multi-functional meeting area. Different spots of working area could obtain distinctive views of the city thanks to the open spatiality. Other than the views, the sliding division system provide flexibility for the meeting area and reception area. Besides, the electronic wooden louvers enable the spatiality freely transformed among close, semi-close/semi-open and open.



018-轴测图-©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg019-入口-形在摄影HereSpace-54.jpg020-入口-镜面里的“平行世界”-形在摄影HereSpace-65.jpg021-走廊-形在摄影HereSpace-64.jpg022-吧台区-可变色的发光膜-形在摄影HereSpace-51.jpg023-会客区-形在摄影HereSpace-12.jpg024-形在摄影HereSpace-47.jpg

The design of the meeting area was aimed to be creative and revolutionary due to the low efficiency of the conventional meeting room. In this way, the meeting area of the MUDA new office could accommodate different activities such as salon, entertainment (ping-pong), party, model making, material demo, and storage besides holding meetings. Thus, the meeting room becomes the most popular space in the whole office.

025-多功能会议室-形在摄影HereSpace-26.jpg026-形在摄影HereSpace-55.jpg


‖  Materiality and Detail

The wooden color serving as the main tone of the space, comes from the wooden suspended ceiling, wooden louvers, reinforced wooden flooring, and customized wooden cabinet etc. Moreover, the roughness of bare concrete and the delicacy of artistic paint composes a gentle melody with white table surfaces, translucent glass divisions, crafty architecture models, and moderate soft decorations.

027-木纹铝方通与混凝土立柱-形在摄影HereSpace-62.jpg028-形在摄影HereSpace-58.jpg029-天花构造详图©MUDA慕达建筑.gif

The spatial design of MUDA new office was aimed to reconsider and build up the ambiguity of the space in physical form, from the contemporary aspects of openness, comfortability and intellectualization. “We are only able to construct after to survive; housing is the biological expression of human beings, which suggests the desire to seek for the origin.

A working space highly associated with city development would help MUDA to better incorporate its understanding towards humanity, architecture, nature and city within future globalization and design practice.

030-木纹、混凝土与白色-形在摄影HereSpace-61.jpg031-长虹玻璃与木纹百叶-形在摄影HereSpace-52.jpg032-玻璃、不锈钢与黑色皮革-形在摄影HereSpace-23.jpg033-形在摄影HereSpace-22.jpg034-平面图©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg035-剖透图©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg    036-软装.jpg

Project Name: MUDA Chengdu Sky Office
Project Location: Chengdu, Sichuan - China Resources Building
Architectual Area: 350sqm
Project type: Interior Design-Working Space
Project Time: 2021.03-2021.05
Client:MUDA-Architects
Principal Architect: Lu Yun
Design Team: Li Aidong, Lv Chenyu, Rong Dian
Construction Team: Sichuan Chu Feng Architectural Decoration Design Co.
Lighting design: BPI Lighting Design
Inerior  Photographs: HereSpace - He Chuan

Copyright ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号

版权所有 ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号



建成项目
慕达成都高空办公室

——愿建筑是诗,温暖每一个人

空间并非填充物体的容器
而是人类意识的居所
我们诗意地建构家屋
家屋也灵性地构建我们

身处喧嚣而繁忙的都市,快节奏、紧张、高压,已经成为现代都市工作者的日常。办公空间,一个我们每天相处八小时的场所,应该具有怎样的空间特质?我们希望是诗意、温暖、柔和,给人以力量。

002-160米高空全景晚霞-形在摄影HereSpace-36-small.jpg
003-静谧的空间特质-形在摄影HereSpace-59-small.jpg
004-形在摄影HereSpace-8-small.jpg


‖  城市框景

慕达建筑成都新办公室的选址位于东二环高架旁的华润大厦,38层160米的高度,270度的高空视野,西边远眺大雪山,成都主城的天际线和城市肌理也尽收眼底。高层写字楼下是错落有致的老式居民区,成都的市井文化在此体现得淋漓尽致;二环高架上的车辆川流不息。城市的动与静、新与旧、自然与人文的景象,都共存于慕达建筑的视野中。

005-区位分析图©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg006-人与城市的对望-形在摄影HereSpace-3.jpg007-形在摄影HereSpace-29.jpg

全景玻璃幕墙模糊了窗外城市景观与窗内办公室的空间边界,立柱、墙体与物件的构图分隔,形成了不同尺寸和不同景致的城市框景。慕达建筑希望在这样融合而通透的场景中去思考人与建筑、自然和城市的多种可能性,并将此得到的启发运用在设计创作中。

008-空间与城市框景-形在摄影HereSpace-27.jpg009-形在摄影HereSpace-2.jpg


‖  空间画卷    

慕达建筑将写字楼原有的标准化装饰拆除,解构和重建空间的秩序。4.2米的建筑层高被设备层占用了近1米的空间,设计采用整体镂空的方格木纹吊顶,既保留了建筑原始层高,又形成了统一而有序的空间肌理。

010- 原始空间-©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg

设计以空间的舒适性为出发点,温润柔和的木色成为了空间的整体底色,以不同的材料形式在顶面、地面、立面得以呈现。白色的办公桌赋予空间明快轻松,剔除掉乳胶漆表皮的混凝土立柱彰显力量感与时间感,精心设计的家具体系,灵活的空间隔断,构成了全部的空间表征,宛如一幅当代城市山水画卷。

011-空间长轴画卷-形在摄影HereSpace-63-small.jpg012-形在摄影HereSpace-50.jpg

至繁归于至简,材料设计与功能设计,感性与理性的和谐统一,温暖、纯粹、宁静的氛围基调得以彰显。当夜幕来临,环境光的冷色与室内的暖色自然过渡衔接,半透明的木百叶窗帘使得空间节奏变得不确定,变得暧昧,空间的诗意在此刻显露无疑。

013-空间长轴画卷-形在摄影HereSpace-66.jpg


‖  智能化灯光

智能化与办公场景的结合是慕达建筑在新办公室中进行的一次成功尝试,公共区域的灯光由400颗智能LED灯泡组成矩阵,手机APP可控制冷暖调色与亮度调节,无线连接实现了对每一颗灯泡的定点调节控制。多种场景模式的不同灯光设定,实现了日间办公、午休、夜景办公、会议模式、演讲模式、派对模式等多种情景的自由切换与定时切换,使得科技、功能和美学得以融合呈现。

015_多种场景营造-演讲模式2形在摄影HereSpace.gif014_点阵智能灯泡2-形在摄影HereSpace.gif

新办公室的灯光系统设计,是针对智慧科技对生活品质的影响,以及健康、绿色和节能等多方面相互作用的一次实验性探索。智能化设计的多种可能,慕达建筑将在后续的办公生活中继续探索。

016-环境冷光与室内暖光相映成趣-形在摄影HereSpace-42.jpg017-形在摄影HereSpace-38.jpg


‖  功能场域

办公室主要分为入口、独立办公室、工位区、模型展示区、吧台区、会客区、多功能会议室等几个重要功能区域。开放的办公空间,视野通透,每一个工位的同事都将获得不同的城市视野;灵活的隔断分隔,将会议区与会客区实现了空间真正的自由与开放;独立办公室的电动木百叶窗帘,也实现了空间视野从封闭、半封闭到开放的灵活转变。



018-轴测图-©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg019-入口-形在摄影HereSpace-54.jpg020-入口-镜面里的“平行世界”-形在摄影HereSpace-65.jpg021-走廊-形在摄影HereSpace-64.jpg022-吧台区-可变色的发光膜-形在摄影HereSpace-51.jpg023-会客区-形在摄影HereSpace-12.jpg024-形在摄影HereSpace-47.jpg

会议室的设计希望打破常规,传统的会议空间使用低效。新办公室的会议区是一个综合了会议、分享沙龙、娱乐(乒乓球)、聚会(狼人杀& 德州扑克)、模型制作、建筑材料展示与储藏的多功能空间,同时也拥有着最佳城市视野,将是整个办公室中最受喜爱的空间。

025-多功能会议室-形在摄影HereSpace-26.jpg026-形在摄影HereSpace-55.jpg


‖  材料与细节

空间整体的木色,包含了吊顶-木纹铝方通、木百叶窗帘、强化木地板、定制木柜等多种质地。空间再配以混凝土粗糙的质感与艺术涂料的细腻素雅,白色的工作台面,半透明的玻璃隔断,大小别致的建筑模型,适量的软装点缀色彩和品质。

027-木纹铝方通与混凝土立柱-形在摄影HereSpace-62.jpg028-形在摄影HereSpace-58.jpg029-天花构造详图©MUDA慕达建筑.gif

慕达建筑新办公室的空间设计,希望实现对空间诗学的思考和物理重塑。开放、温暖、通透、舒适、智能,空间以当代视角对它们进行重新诠释。“只有在拥有生存能力后,我们才能建造;居所是人类本能的生理表达,意图在世界上寻找到属于自己的根源。”

与城市发展密切关联的工作场景,更加有助于慕达建筑将对于人、建筑、自然和城市的理解,介入到未来全球化的设计和建造实践之中。

030-木纹、混凝土与白色-形在摄影HereSpace-61.jpg031-长虹玻璃与木纹百叶-形在摄影HereSpace-52.jpg032-玻璃、不锈钢与黑色皮革-形在摄影HereSpace-23.jpg033-形在摄影HereSpace-22.jpg034-平面图©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg035-剖透图©MUDA慕达建筑.jpg    036-软装.jpg

项目名称:慕达成都高空办公室
项目地点:中国 成都 - 华润大厦
项目类型:办公空间 - 室内设计
设计面积:350平方米
项目时间:2021.03-2021.05
业主单位: MUDA慕达建筑
主持建筑师: 卢昀
设计团队:李爱东,吕晨宇,荣典
施工团队:四川楚风建筑装饰设计有限公司
灯光设计:BPI照明设计
室内摄影:形在空间摄影 贺川

版权所有 ©2021 MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号